Contact Us

If you would like more information about our chapter or have any questions, please feel free to email us at: shrmbridgerland@gmail.com

PRESIDENT
Cory Wood
Bio
S&S Worldwide
HR Manager
435-799-1283
cwood@s-s.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Ryan Anderson
Bio
Automation Products Group
HR Manager
435-753-7300 x1021
ryana@apgsensors.com
PRESIDENT ELECT
Jim N. Enow
Bio
Conservice
HR Business Partner
435-994-7775
elderenow@gmail.com
SECRETARY
Jacklyn Wallis
Bio
Autonomous Solutions
HR Generalist
Logan, UT
801.836.0097
jacklyn.wallis@gmail.com
TREASURER
Debbie Valente-Hodson
PHR, SHRM-CP
Bio
Human Resource Manager
RR Donnelley
Logan, Utah
(435) 760-2008
debbie.a.valentehodson@rrd.com
PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Sherrie LeCheminant
Bio
Blackstone Products
VP Human Resources
Logan, UT
435-252-3030 ext 150
sherrie@blackstoneproducts.com
CONFERENCE CHAIR
Vicki Fenton
Bio
Badger Screen Printing
Logan, UT
435.792.0302
fentvic0@gmail.com
CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR
Krystn Clark
Bio
Conservice
Logan, UT
435.890.0721
krystnclark@conservice.com
COLLEGE RELATIONS
Juli Weber
PHR, SHRM-CP
Bio
Leadership Development Manager
Conservice
Logan, UT
435-770-2860
juliwebertraining@gmail.com
ood59@gmail.com
CERTIFICATION DIRECTOR
Amy Adams
SPHR
Bio
Director of Human Resources
Cache County Corporation
Logan, UT
amy.adams
@cachecounty.org

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Bree Gnehm
Bio
Autonomous Solutions
Technical Recruiter
435-890-8969
bree.gnehm@asirobots.com
DIVERSITY
Maria Tena
Bio
Space Dynamics Lab
Logan, UT
435-265-6960
maria.tena@sdl.us.edu
WORKFORCE READINESS
Emily Andersen
Bio
Space Dynamics Lab
HR Specialist
Emily.andersen@sdl.usu.edu
WEBMASTER
Jennette Esplin
Bio
LinkedIn
801-368-0941
Provo, UT
esplinjennette@gmail.com
SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR/COMMUNICATION
Kristina Peterson
Bio
Branch Leader
Nexeo
Logan, UT
435-890-9720
kristina@nexeohr.com
LEGAL AFFAIRS DIRECTOR
Paul R. Smith
Bio
PARSONS BEHLE & LATIMER
psmith@parsonsbehle.com

>
Follow us on Facebook and Linkedin for more information!

© 2024 the Bridgerland Chapter | WordPress Theme: Drento by CrestaProject.