Contact Us

If you would like more information about our chapter or have any questions, please feel free to email us at: shrmbridgerland@gmail.com

PRESIDENT
Ryan Anderson
Bio
HR Manager
Automation Products Group
435-753-7300 x1021
ryana@apgsensors.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Vicki Fenton
Bio
DWS
Logan, UT
435.792.0302
vfenton@utah.gov
SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR/COMMUNICATION
Kristina Peterson
Bio
Branch Leader
Nexeo
Logan, UT
435-890-9720
Kristina@nexeohr.com
SECRETARY
Dalynn Jones
Bio
Autonomous Solutions
Logan, UT
801.836.0097
Dalynn.Jones@asirobots.com
TREASURER
Debbie Valente-Hodson
PHR, SHRM-CP
Bio
Human Resource Manager
RR Donnelley
Logan, Utah
(435) 760-2008
debbie.a.valentehodson@rrd.com
PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Sherrie LeCheminant
Bio
Blackstone Products
Logan, UT
435-252-3030 ext 150
sherrie@blackstoneproducts.com
CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR
Juli Weber
PHR, SHRM-CP
Bio
Dir. of Recruiting & Talent Acquisition
Conservice
Logan, UT
435-770-2860
juliwebertraining@gmail.com
CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR
Krystn Clark
Bio
Conservice
Logan, UT
435.890.0721
krystnclark@conservice.com
WORKFORE READINESS
Cory Wood
Bio
S&S Worldwide
435-232-3255
corywood59@gmail.com
CERTIFICATION DIRECTOR
Amy Adams
SPHR
Bio
Director of Human Resources
Cache County Corporation
Logan, UT
amy.adams
@cachecounty.org

MEMBERSHIP
Greg Hawkes
Bio
Lewis Cabinet Specialties
435-452-2460
greg@lewiscabinet.com
WORKFORCE READINESS - CO CHAIR
Jim N. Enow
Bio
Conservice
jimenow@conservice.com
COLLEGE RELATIONS
Garrett Johnson
Bio
Utah State University
Logan, UT
435.797.1902
garrett.johnson@usu.edu
WEBMASTER
Jennette Esplin
Bio
LinkedIn
801-368-0941
Provo, UT
esplinjennette@gmail.com
DIVERSITY
Maria Tena
Bio
Space Dynamics Lab
Logan, UT
435-265-6960
maria.tena@sdl.us.edu

 

Follow us on Facebook and Linkedin for more information!