Contact Us

If you would like more information about our chapter or have any questions, please feel free to email us at: shrmbridgerland@gmail.com

PRESIDENT
Kristina Peterson
Bio
Branch Leader
Nexeo
Logan, UT
435-890-9720
Kristina@nexeohr.com
PRESIDENT ELECT
Vicki Fenton
Bio
DWS
Logan, UT
435.792.0302
vfenton@utah.gov
PAST PRESIDENT
Jamie Andrus
Bio
Manager of Client and Affiliate Relations
Shingo Institute in the Huntsman School of Business
Utah State University
Logan, UT
435.232.3255
jamie.andrus@usu.edu
SECRETARY
Vicki Fenton
Bio
DWS
Logan, UT
435.792.0302
vfenton@utah.gov
TREASURER
Debbie Valente-Hodson
PHR, SHRM-CP
Bio
Human Resource Manager
West Liberty Foods
Tremonton, UT
435-760-2008
debbie.hodson@wlfoods.com
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Ryan Andersen
PHR
Bio
HR Administrator
Automation Products Group
435-753-7300 x1021
ryana@apgsensors.com
CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR
Juli Weber
PHR, SHRM-CP
Bio
Organizational Development Manager
Purch Group, Inc.
Ogden, UT
435-770-2860
juliwebertraining@gmail.com
CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR
Chris Sorenson
HR Manager
YESCO Electronics
Logan, UT
435-774-8802
csorenson@yesco.com
WORKFORE READINESS
Sheridan Peck
Bio
Therapist
Teamworks Therapy
435-753-1556
Sheridan@teamworkstherapy.com
CERTIFICATION DIRECTOR
Amy Adams
SPHR
Bio
Director of Human Resources
Lee’s Marketplace
Logan, UT
435-774-4150 x805
amy@leesmarketplace.com
MEMBERSHIP
Heather Mayer
Bio
Kelly Services
heather.mayer@kellyservices.com
DIVERSITY DIRECTOR
Nate Peterson
Bio
Human Resources Director
nate@gossner.com
COMMUNICATIONS/SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR
Jordan Knutson
Bio
Caspers Ice Cream
jordan@caspersicecream.com
WEBMASTER / SOCIAL MEDIA
Jennette Esplin
Bio
LinkedIn
801-368-0941
Provo, UT
esplinjennette@gmail.com