Board of Directors

Bridgerland Board 2017

PRESIDENT
Jamie Andrus
Bio
Manager of Client and Affiliate Relations
Shingo Institute in the Huntsman School of Business
Utah State University
Logan, UT
435.232.3255
jamie.andrus@usu.edu
PRESIDENT ELECT
Kristina Peterson
Bio
Branch Leader
Nexeo
Logan, UT
435-890-9720
Kristina@nexeohr.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Juli Weber
PHR, SHRM-CP
Bio
Organizational Development Manager
Purch Group, Inc.
Ogden, UT
435-770-2860
juliwebertraining@gmail.com
SECRETARY
Vicki Fenton
Bio
DWS
Logan, UT
435.792.0302
vfenton@utah.gov
TREASURER
Debbie Valente-Hodson
PHR, SHRM-CP
Bio
Human Resource Manager
West Liberty Foods
Tremonton, UT
435-760-2008
debbie.hodson@wlfoods.com
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Ryan Andersen
PHR
Bio
HR Administrator
Automation Products Group
435-753-7300 x1021
ryana@apgsensors.com
CERTIFICATION DIRECTOR
Amy Adams
SPHR
Bio
Director of Human Resources
Lee’s Marketplace
Logan, UT
435-774-4150 x805
amy@leesmarketplace.com
COLLEGE RELATIONS
Chris Sorenson
HR Manager
YESCO Electronics
Logan, UT
435-774-8802
csorenson@yesco.com
DIVERSITY DIRECTOR
Nate Peterson
Bio
Human Resources Director
nate@gossner.com
EMPLOYEE RELATIONS
Sheridan Peck
Bio
Therapist
Teamworks Therapy
435-753-1556
Sheridan@teamworkstherapy.com
COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Iliana Howes
Bio
Advanced Call Center Technologies
435.265.8419
iliana.howes@ge.com
WEBMASTER / SOCIAL MEDIA
Jennette Esplin
LinkedIn
801-368-0941
Provo, UT
esplinjennette@gmail.com