Board of Directors

Bridgerland Board 2017

PRESIDENT
Vicki Fenton
Bio
DWS
Logan, UT
435.792.0302
vfenton@utah.gov
PRESIDENT ELECT
Ariel Hardy
Revolve Recycling
Logan, UT
435.213.1930
ariell@revolvelogan.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Kristina Peterson
Bio
Branch Leader
Nexeo
Logan, UT
435-890-9720
Kristina@nexeohr.com
SECRETARY
Dalynn Jones
Bio
Autonomous Solutions
Logan, UT
801.836.0097
Dalynn.Jones@asirobots.com
TREASURER
Debbie Valente-Hodson
PHR, SHRM-CP
Bio
Human Resource Manager
West Liberty Foods
Tremonton, UT
435-760-2008
debbie.hodson@wlfoods.com
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Ryan Andersen
PHR
Bio
HR Administrator
Automation Products Group
435-753-7300 x1021
ryana@apgsensors.com
CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR
Juli Weber
PHR, SHRM-CP
Bio
Organizational Development Manager
Purch Group, Inc.
Ogden, UT
435-770-2860
juliwebertraining@gmail.com
CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR
Chris Sorenson
HR Manager
YESCO Electronics
Logan, UT
435-774-8802
csorenson@yesco.com
WORKFORE READINESS
Jamie Andrus
Bio
President/CEO
Cache Valley Chamber of Commerce
435-232-3255
jandrus@cachechamber.com
CERTIFICATION DIRECTOR
Amy Adams
SPHR
Bio
Director of Human Resources
Lee’s Marketplace
Logan, UT
435-774-4150 x805
amy@leesmarketplace.com
MEMBERSHIP
Ryan Andersen
PHR
Bio
HR Administrator
Automation Products Group
435-753-7300 x1021
ryana@apgsensors.com
DIVERSITY DIRECTOR
Sheridan Peck
Bio
Teamworks Therapy
sheridan@teamworkstherapy.com
COLLEGE RELATIONS
Krystn Clark
Bio
Conservice
Logan, UT
435.890.0721
krystnclark@conservice.com
WEBMASTER / SOCIAL MEDIA
Jennette Esplin
Bio
LinkedIn
801-368-0941
Provo, UT
esplinjennette@gmail.com
COLLEGE RELATIONS
Krystn Clark